Attorneys

Attorney Name Practice Area(s) Phone Email
Margery S. Bronster, Esq.
Founding Partner
Antitrust Law, Business Disputes and Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Consumer Rights Litigation, Government Law, Surety Litigation, Trust and Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 mbronster@bfrhawaii.com
Rex Y. Fujichaku, Esq.
Partner
Antitrust Law, Complex Commercial Litigation (808) 524-5644 rfujichaku@bfrhawaii.com
Kenneth S. Robbins, Esq.
Partner
Administrative/Agency Law, Appellate Law, Civil Litigation, Civil Rights Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Constitutional Rights Litigation, Construction Litigation, Defamation Litigation - Plaintiff & Defense, Healthcare Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation, Professional Malpractice, Tort Litigation - Plaintiff & Defense, Trust and Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 krobbins@bfrhawaii.com
Catherine L. Aubuchon, Esq.
Partner
Business Disputes and Litigation, Insurance Litigation, Investor Losses, Professional Malpractice, Real Estate Litigation, Trust and Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 caubuchon@bfrhawaii.com
Sunny S. Lee, Esq.
Partner
Business Disputes and Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Insurance Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Surety Litigation, Trust and Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 slee@bfrhawaii.com
Anthony "T.J." Quan, Esq.
Associate
Administrative/Agency Law, Civil Rights Litigation, Employment Dispute and Litigation, Real Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 aquan@bfrhawaii.com
Angela Jacso, Esq.
Associate
Civil Litigation (808) 524-5644 ajacso@bfrhawaii.com
Kelly A. Higa, Esq.
Associate
Civil Litigation, Construction Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Surety Litigation (808) 524-5644 khiga@bfrhawaii.com
Tyler A. Tsukazaki, Esq.
Associate
Civil Litigation, Employment Dispute and Litigation, Real Estate Litigation (808) 524-5644 ttsukazaki@bfrhawaii.com
Melinda M. Weaver, Esq.
Associate
Business Disputes and Litigation, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation (808) 524-5644 mweaver@bfrhawaii.com
Robert M. Hatch, Esq.
Of Counsel
Complex Commercial Litigation, Government Law, Investor Losses (808) 524-5644 rhatch@bfrhawaii.com
Donna C. Marron, Esq.
Of Counsel
Business Disputes and Litigation, Insurance Litigation (808) 524-5644 dmarron@bfrhawaii.com